NIEUW: nu ook gemeubelde kantoren beschikbaar! Contacteer ons
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
70 offices with a surface of 20 to 50m2
Tamara Alen SMME For SMME, the Business Center is the ideal partner in order to guarantee the daily service towards our clients. Good accessibility, kind and professional support, well maintained location with a nice outdoors area, ...
Roel De Kaesteker Advocatenkantoor De Kaesteker I enjoy working from the Business Center because of the pleasant atmosphere, and the interaction with the other various enterprises makes it even more enjoyable. Thanks a lot!
Roland Dejaeghere Freja Food The Business Centre offers the clear advantage of being able to provide all these necessary services and this to a reasonable cost. Thanks to this, I can always focus on my core business and the satisfaction of my customers.

Company video

Why us?

  • 70 modern offices with a surface of 20 to 50m2
  • Multifunctional outdoor area with hot spot
  • Supporting services
  • The very latest ICT infrastructure
  • Management support
  • Dynamic, business-friendly setting
  • Easy access
Check all advantages

Webdesign Vector BROSS

NIEUW: nu ook gemeubelde kantoren beschikbaar! Contacteer ons
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
70 bureaux d'une surface de 20 à 50m2
Tamara Alen SMME Le Centre d'entreprises est l'associé idéal de SMME pour garantir le service quotidien à travers nos clients. Bien accessible, un support aimable et professionnelle, une location soignée avec une belle terrasse, ...
Roel De Kaesteker Advocatenkantoor De Kaesteker J’aime bien y travailler, surtout pour l’atmosphère agréable, ainsi que pour l’interaction avec des autres nombreuses entreprises. Merci au Centre d’entreprises!
Roland Dejaeghere Freja Food Le Centre d'entreprises offre l’avantage clair de vous proposer tous ces services nécessaires et en plus, à un coût raisonnable. Grâce aux raisons suivantes, je peux toujours me concentrer sur ce qui est essentiel pour ma société même et pour la satisfaction de nos clients.

Vidéo d'entreprise

Notre offre?

  • 70 bureaux modernes d'une surface de 20 à 50m2
  • Patio polyvalent avec infrastructure hot spot
  • Soutien logistique
  • Infrastructure d'informatique et de communication ultramoderne
  • Assistance à la gestion
  • Un entourage d'entreprise dynamique et aimable
  • Accès aisé
Voir tous les avantages

Webdesign Vector BROSS